Skip To Main Content

Calendars

2021-22 School Calendar (REVISED 3/24/22 BOE Approved 3/24/22) (one-page version for printing)

2022-23 School Calendar (REVISED 5/19/22 BOE Approved 12/17/20) (one-page version for printing)

2023-24 School Calendar (BOE Approved 12/16/21) (one-page version for printing)

Date Range
-
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Board of Education Special Meeting - Retreat
Central Middle School (with Virtual option)
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
Sun, Jun 5
Mon, Jun 6
Tue, Jun 7
Wed, Jun 8
Thu, Jun 9
Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11
Sun, Jun 12
Mon, Jun 13
Tue, Jun 14
Wed, Jun 15
Thu, Jun 16
Board of Education Special Meeting
Central Middle School (with Virtual option)
Fri, Jun 17
Sat, Jun 18
Sun, Jun 26
Mon, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 29
Thu, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 1
Sat, Jul 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Board of Education Calendar
  • District Calendar
    • District Calendar
    • Closings/Delays
    • Greenwich High School
    • Secondary Schools Review Committee
    • Schools Resume
  • Parkway Calendar
    • All School Only Event
    • Event for All Students & Families
    • School Parent Meeting
    • Students